Senior Management Team

BrianDoran

Brian Doran

Chief Executive


West Building,
Patrick Street,
Newry,
Co. Down
BT35 8DN


T: 0300 123 1223
E: doranb@src.ac.uk

JimOHagan

Jim O'Hagan

Director of Finance and Corporate Services


West Building,
Patrick Street,
Newry,
Co. Down
BT35 8DN


T: 0300 123 1223
E: ohaganj@src.ac.uk

GerryDevlin

Gerard Devlin

Director of Curriculum


Kitchen Hill,
Lurgan,
Co. Armagh
BT66 6AZ


T: 0300 123 1223
E: devling@src.ac.uk

RaymondSloan

Raymond Sloan

Director of Client Services

 


Lonsdale Building,
College Hill,
Armagh,
Co. Armagh
BT61 7HN


T: 0300 123 1223
E: sloanr@src.ac.uk

CarolynDavison

Carolyn Davison

Assistant Director for Curriculum -  Higher Education and Quality Improvement


East Building,
Patrick Street,
Newry,
Co. Down
BT35 8DN


T: 0300 123 1223
E: davisonc@src.ac.uk

MaggieGrant

Maggie Grant

Assistant Director for Curriculum - Further Education and Training


Lisanally Building,
Lisanally Lane,
Armagh,
Co. Armagh
BT61 7HF


T: 0300 123 1223
E: grantm@src.ac.uk

ClaireByrne

Claire Byrne

Assistant Director for Business Engagement


Greenshoots,
Greenbank Industrial Estate,
Newry,
Co. Down
BT34 2QX


T: 0300 123 1223
E: byrnec@src.ac.uk

DavidVint

David Vint

Assistant Director of Community, Schools' Partnership and External Funding


Newry Campus Greenbank Building,
Greenbank Industrial Est.
Ballinacraig Way, Newry,
Co. Down
BT34 2QX


T: 0300 123 1223
E: vintd@src.ac.uk

LorraineMcKeown

Lorraine McKeown

Assistant Director of Student Services and Marketing


Banbridge Campus,
Castlewellan Road,
Banbridge,
Co. Down
BT32 4AY


T: 0300 123 1223
E: mckeownl@src.ac.uk

JasperMcKinney

Jasper McKinney

Assistant Director , Curriculum Development Specialist Team


Banbridge Campus,
Castlewellan Road,
Banbridge,
Co. Down
BT32 4AY


T: 0300 123 1223
E: mckinneyj@src.ac.uk

AnnemarieHughes

Ann Marie Hughes

Assistant Director for Human Resources and Development


Newry Campus,
Patrick Street,
Newry,
Co. Down
BT35 8DN


T: 0300 123 1223
E: hughesam@src.ac.uk

JennyWilson

Jenny Wilson

Assistant Director of Finance


West Building,
Patrick Street,
Newry,
Co. Down
BT35 8DN


T: 0300 123 1223
E: wilsonje@src.ac.uk

KeithKilpatrick

Keith Kilpatrick

Assistant Director for ILT Development and ILT Systems


Portadown Campus
36 Lurgan Road,
Portadown,
Co. Armagh
BT63 5BL


T: 0300 123 1223
E: kilpatrickk@src.ac.uk