Contact i3

If you are interested in obtaining further information on the i3 Centre at Southern Regional College or would like to arrange an onsite meeting with a Client Advisor, give us a call or alternatively you may e-mail with any queries regarding our training and support services.

Email: i3@src.ac.uk
Portadown: 028 3839 7778
Newry: 028 3025 9664

Follow us

fb twitter linkedin youtube

 

Team Contact Details

ClaireByrne

Claire Byrne

Assistant Director
Employer Engagement


M: 077 2520 1520

T: 028 3025 9664
E: byrnecm@src.ac.uk

Tracy Rice ws

Tracy Rice

Manager
Portadown Campus


M: 075 5337 0662

T: 028 3839 7778
E: ricet@src.ac.uk

Laura McGirr ws

Laura Mc Girr

Expert in Product Design Engineering

Portadown Campus


M: 077 6716 7165

T: 028 3839 7778
E: mcgirrl@src.ac.uk

Brenda Kellaghan 2 ws

Brenda Kelleghan

Expert in Food
Technology

Newry Campus


M: 079 7715 9439

T: 028 3025 9664
E: kelleghanb@src.ac.uk

Emma McAleenan ws

Emma McAleenan

Expert in Food
Technology

Newry Campus


M:075 0149 3979

T: 028 3025 9664
E: mcaleenane@src.ac.uk

Alistair Quinn ws

Alistair Quinn

Expert in Mechanical Engineering

Portadown Campus


M: 078 4146 9512

T: 028 3839 7778
E: quinna@src.ac.uk

Brian Mcgee

Brian McGee

Expert in Information Technology

Portadown Campus


M: 07894594780

T: 028 3839 7778
E: mcgeeb@src.ac.uk

Margaret McNamee ws

Margaret McNamee

Business Development Executive
Portadown Campus


M: 077 2520 0055

T: 028 3839 7778
E: mcnameemt@src.ac.uk

Aislin Trainor ws

Aislin Trainor

Client Relationship Executive
Portadown Campus


T: 028 3839 7778
E: trainorae@src.ac.uk

Michelle Bilham ws

Michelle Billham

Business Development Executive
Newry Campus


M:077 3921 2955

T: 028 3025 9664
E: billhamm@src.ac.uk

CarolAnne Ruddy ws a

Carolanne Ruddy

Client Relationship Executive
Newry Campus


T: 028 3025 9664
E: ruddyc@src.ac.uk

Laura Walls ws

Laura Walls

Business Development Executive
Newry Campus


M: 075 8777 0221

T: 028 3025 9664
E: wallsl@src.ac.uk

Jane King ws

Jane King

Senior Administrator
Portadown Campus


T: 028 3025 9664
E: kingj@src.ac.uk

FullSizeRender

Denise Cornett

Business Development Executive
Portadown Campus


M: 075 8763 7030

T: 028 3839 7778
E: cornettd@src.ac.uk

require(["mojo/signup-forms/Loader"], function(L) { L.start({"baseUrl":"mc.us13.list-manage.com","uuid":"7f3744dfeb6b3108b36f775bb","lid":"d5a95fa121"}) })