Armagh evening classes will run as normal tonight (Tuesday 12th December)

Contact i3

Contact i3

If you are interested in obtaining further information on the i3 Centre at Southern Regional College or would like to arrange an onsite meeting with a Client Advisor, give us a call or alternatively you may e-mail with any queries regarding our training and support services.

Email: i3@src.ac.uk
Portadown: 028 3839 7778
Newry: 028 3025 9664

Follow us

fb twitter linkedin youtube

 

 


Team Contact Details

ClaireByrne

Claire Byrne

Assistant Director
Employer Engagement


M: 077 2520 1520

T: 028 3025 9664
E: byrnecm@src.ac.uk

Tracy Rice ws

Tracy Rice

Manager
Portadown Campus


M: 075 5337 0662

T: 028 3839 7778
E: ricet@src.ac.uk

 
 

Laura Walls ws

Laura Walls

Business Development Executive
Newry Campus


M: 075 8777 0221

T: 028 3025 9664
E: wallsl@src.ac.uk

Michelle Bilham ws

Michelle Billham

Business Development Executive
Newry Campus


M:077 3921 2955

T: 028 3025 9664
E: billhamm@src.ac.uk

Margaret McNamee ws

Margaret McNamee

Business Development Executive
Portadown Campus


M: 077 2520 0055

T: 028 3839 7778
E: mcnameemt@src.ac.uk

FullSizeRender

Denise Cornett

Business Development Executive
Portadown Campus


M: 075 8763 7030

T: 028 3839 7778
E: cornettd@src.ac.uk

Brian Mcgee

Brian McGee

 

IT Innovation & Technology Specialist

Portadown Campus


M: 078 94 594780

T: 028 3839 7778
E: mcgeeb@src.ac.uk

Laura McGirr ws

Laura McGirr

 

Engineering Innovation & Technology Specialist

Portadown Campus


M:077 67 167165

T: 028 3839 7778
E: billhamm@src.ac.uk

Emma McAleenan ws

Emma McAleenan

 

Food Innovation & Technology Specialist

Newry Campus


M: 075 01 493979

T: 028 3025 9664
E: mcaleenane@src.ac.uk

Brenda Kellaghan 2 ws

Brenda Kelleghan

 

Food Innovation & Technology Specialist

Newry Campus


M: 079 77 159439

T: 028 3025 9664
E: kelleghanb@src.ac.uk

Aislin Trainor ws

Aislin Trainor

Client Relationship Executive
Portadown Campus


T: 028 3839 7778
E: trainorae@src.ac.uk

CarolAnne Ruddy ws a

Carolanne Ruddy

Client Relationship Executive
Newry Campus


T: 028 3025 9664
E: ruddyc@src.ac.uk

Jane King ws

Jane King

Senior Administrator
Portadown Campus


T: 028 3025 9664
E: kingj@src.ac.uk