International Working Group

The Technical Vocational Education and Training (TVET) sector in Northern Ireland has been operating for over 100 years and consists of the 6 Further and Higher Education Colleges which operate under the control of the Northern Ireland Government, Department for the Economy. The Colleges provide a range of professional and technical programmes across a diverse range of curriculum areas from Entry Level programmes for school leavers to Higher Education Degree level programmes and Apprenticeships.

The International Working group which is made up of representatives of the 6 regional colleges deliver a world class TVET Solution.

Northern Ireland Collegespdficon small